Giving up the inventing to become a shouty chef – Grey Gloop TV Show

Bill Gets Mouthy in the Kitchen at Ritchy’s in Clonakilty

Bills new TV show Grey Gloop

Yes its official I’ve decided to jack it all in and become a chef, with my own TV show of course. It would be a show where I go around the country looking into peoples fridges and cook whatever slop I find. The Shows called “Grey Gloop” Because no matter what I find, a saddle of rabbit, a nice fresh Guinea Fowl, a pidgeon perhaps, when I cook it up, it always ends up as Grey Gloop.

About flyflaps

In the end there was only two of us left.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

