Mass Sculpture Created by us

Not being an artist, I do sometimes have certain visions of what might be classed as Art. Not that I believe anyone can claim the title artist for themselves, as I believe all one can be is an idea formulator and communicator, to a greater or lesser extent. Lesser in my case.

So last night as I tried to force myself into some semblance of sleep, I thought would it be cool if we set up a way for people around the world to add pieces of their imagination to a giant extrusion device, and just let it happen?

Must work harder on my cummunications of ideas I suppose. But it made me excited enough to doze off last night.

About flyflaps

In the end there was only two of us left.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

